Leadership Team

SiteSpect’s executive team leads the company with a spirit of experimentation, innovation, and data-based decision making with a passion for trying anything and A/B testing everything.

Patrick Romich

Chief Executive Officer

Jon Fraser

Jon Fraser

Vice President, Global Sales

Paul Bernier

Vice President, Product Management

Kate Raucci

Vice President, Customer Success

David Kelly

Vice President, Finance

Paul Silevitch

Chief Architect

Dan Walker

Vice President, Engineering